Education Committee

The RE+ Southeast education committee enhances the conference’s outstanding reputation by guiding the development of exceptional educational sessions that are timely, forward-thinking, and relevant. Our ongoing success relies on engaging highly qualified professionals with expertise in the southeast region.

RE+ Southeast 2022 Education Committee Members

Angie Fiese

Director, Political and Legislative Strategy

Cypress Creek Renewables

Brion Fitzpatrick

Director, Business Development


Lon Huber

Vice President, Rate Design and Strategic Solutions

Duke Energy Corporation

Peter Muhoro

Chief Strategy, Technology & Innovation Officer

Rappahannock Electric Cooperative

Lakin Garth

Senior Manager, Research and Industry Strategy

Smart Electric Power Alliance